Click for Cheney, Kansas Forecast

Welcome

Ninnescah Sailing Association (NSA) members believe they have the best sailing organization in the Midwest — a lot of good wind, beautiful facilities, and great people who love to sail and have fun.

Our success relies on years of an active membership (now 200+) volunteering their time and talent to improve the club. We are a sailing community of novices to experienced sailors, day-sailors to racers, of all ages, occupations, and backgrounds.

NSA is a non-profit, open-membership, sailing organization located west of Wichita, Kansas on the west shore of Cheney Reservoir. Explore our website and learn about our sailing community. Or, we invite you to come out and visit us at our beautiful facilities.

We invite you to:

  • Upcoming Events

    • Thursday - May 5
    • Board of Govenors meeting
      Location: Pathways Church on Maize Rd.
      Time: 7:00 p.m.
    • Sunday - May 29
    • Memorial Day Dinner
    • Thursday - June 2
    • Board of Govenors meeting
      Location: Pathways Church on Maize Rd.
      Time: 7:00 p.m.
    • Saturday - June 18
    • Blessing of the Fleet
    • Monday - July 4
    • Fourth of July Dinner
    • Thursday - July 7
    • Board of Govenors meeting
      Location: Pathways Church on Maize Rd.
      Time: 7:00 p.m.
    • Saturday - July 30
    • Progressive Dinner
    • Thursday - August 4
    • Board of Govenors meeting
      Location: Pathways Church on Maize Rd.
      Time: 7:00 p.m.
    • Saturday - August 27
    • NSA Golf Tournament
      Location: Links at Pretty Prairie
      Time: Tee off at 8:00 a.m.
    • Sunday - September 4
    • Labor Day Dinner and Fireworks
    • Thursday - September 8
    • Board of Govenors meeting
      Location: Pathways Church on Maize Rd.
      Time: 7:00 p.m.
    • Saturday - September 24
    • Low Country Boil
    • Thursday - October 6
    • Board of Govenors meeting
      Location: Pathways Church on Maize Rd.
      Time: 7:00 p.m.
    • Announcements
    • Find Us on Facebook
      NSA has a facebook page:
      Follow them at:
      facebook.com/Ninnescah Sailing Association
    Click here to see all upcoming events.